(I’m Not Your) Upcoming New Releases – Week Ending Friday, January 12, 2024:

Greetings, my great good friends! I hope everyone is doing well and taking good care of themselves. Although this may be the Post-Holiday doldrums, and the weather may be terrible, we remember that we are connected to a community of humanity that serves to love and loves to serve each other. If you’re feeling low, reach out to someone. And if you’re thinking of someone that may need help, you can be that help.

New Music can always be a helping support mechanism, and it keeps churning. Still not quite at full capacity, but the schedule for New Releases is a little more meaty.

Hip-Hop is still the Top Story this week, with new titles from Kid Cudi and 21 Savage.

American Dream: The 21 Savage Story Official Trailer

Looking further down the list I see enticing New Releases from Folly Group, The Vaccines and Boldy James. Most excitedly I see Detroit rapper Bruiser Wolf has New Music that I can’t wait to check out.

Bruiser Wolf – DOPE BOY

My BandCamp Wishlist is sitting with only one title again this week, before the tide comes in. Baltimore duo @ is following their full-length debut from last February with a new EP. Are You There God? It’s Me, @ is out on Friday.

@ – Soul Hole

If you’re back around these parts, make sure you check in to see what New Music I have on the stove. There’s always plenty to share! Stay warm!

Leave a Comment