Upcoming New Releases (500 Miles) – Week Ending Friday, February 9, 2024:

Welcome back my friends, to the show that never ends! We have another solid week of New Music coming our way, with plenty of titles of all sorts.

Some fairly big names in R&B and Hip-Hop have releases on Friday, including Brittany Howard, Dizzee Rascal, and Super Bowl Halftime Star Usher.

Brittany Howard – Red Flags

Some notable Artists with new wares for your edification include Little Simz, Declan McKenna, Yellowcard, The Telescopes, and Ducks Ltd.

Ducks Ltd. – Heavy Bag

My BandCamp Wishlist has six titles due to be released later this week. One that I’m curious to hear in its entirety is from an Artist based in Brooklyn. Helado Negro is an Ecuadorian-American, and his new album PHASOR comes out on Friday.

Helado Negro – Best For You And Me

I’ll be releasing my picks for the week on Friday, so maybe we’ll see each other then. Be good to yourself!

Leave a Comment